people


Principal Investigator


Dr. Reza Ebrahimpour

Reza Ebrahimpour is a professor at the department of computer engineering, Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University, Tehran, Iran. He obtained Ph.D. degree in the field of Cognitive Neuroscience from the SCS, IPM, Tehran, Iran in July 2007. Dr. Ebrahimpour is the author or co-author of more than 100 international journal and conference publications in his research areas, which include Cognitive and Systems Neuroscience, Human and Machine Vision, Decision Making and Object Recognition.

Telephone:
(+98-21)22970117

E-mail: rebrahimpour@srttu.edu

Homepage: SRU, IPM

(Google Scholar Profile)


Researchers


Sajjad Zabbah

Sajjad Zabbah

PhD Candidate

Decision Making, Object Recognition

s.zabbah@ipm.ir

4_5875182684430403172 (1)

Zahra Azizi

PhD Candidate

Decision Making

z_azizi@iricss.org

Karim Rajaei

Karim Rajaei

PhD Candidate

Face/Object Recognition

rajaei.k@ipm.ir

Farzmahdi

Amirhossein Farzmahdi

PhD Candidate

Face/Object Recognition

a.farzmahdi@aut.ac.ir

mhkarimi

Mohammad Hossein Karimi

PhD Candidate

mhkarimi@rocketmail.com

Jamal Esmaily

MSc

Decision making

Jamal.Esmaily@sru.ac.ir

Alireza Akhavan Pour

Alireza AkhavanPour

MSc

Deep Learning,

Face Identification,
Invariant Object Recognition

Akhavan@Class.Vision

Farzaneh Olianezhad

Farzaneh Olianezhad

MSc

Decision Making

f.olianezhad@srttu.edu

Maryam TohidiMoghaddam

Maryam TohidiMoghaddam

MSc

Decision Making, Bottom-up Attention

M.tohidi@srttu.edu


Alumni


seyed kalighrazavi

Seyed-Mahdi Khaligh Razavi

Postdoctoral Associate, Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence Laboratory, MIT

skhaligh@mit.edu

Masoud Ghodrati

Masoud Ghodrati

PhD Student, Monash University

masoud.ghodrati@monash.edu

Amin Mirzaei

Amin Mirzaei

Postdoc researcher
Research center Jülich, Germany.

a.mirzaei@fz-juelich.de

mohammad

Mohammad Shams-Ahmar

PhD Student, University of Tübingen

m.shamsahmar@ipm.ir

hamid karimi

Hamid Karimi

Macquarie University, Australia

Department of Cognitive Science

PostDoctoral

hkarimi@ipm.ir

Zahra_Ghasemi_Esfahani

Zahra Ghasemi Esfahani

Boston University, USA
Department: Center for Memory and Brain
PostDoctoral

Zahra@ipm.ir